Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Everything from start to finish was amazing! I found the vehicle I wanted online. Michael Stanley contacted me the next day and I drove home later that afternoon! Everyone there was absolutely amazing to work with! I love my new explorer! I will definitely be back when I'm ready to trade up again! I highly recommend Smail Auto Group

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

Amazing experience! From sales(Michael Stanley) to financing to out the door! I'll definitely be back when time you trade up again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2021

I loved my experience when I went in to Smail Ford. I was immediately greeted by two men and was directed to John Poole. He was extremely knowledgeable on my purchase of a 21 Ford Bronco that I was lucky enough to take home that same day. He was honest and showed me every little detail of the vehicle and even added me to Bronco Facebook groups. He got me set up with Ford Pass. And was just really patient, respectful, and genuinely caring. I highly recommend this dealership they are family friendly and just overall 5 star kind of people!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I loved my experience when I went in to Smail Ford. I was immediately greeted by two men and was directed to John Poole. He was extremely knowledgeable on my purchase of a 21 Ford Bronco that I was lucky enough to take home that same day. He was honest and showed me every little detail of the vehicle and even added me to Bronco Facebook groups. He got me set up with Ford Pass. And was just really patient, respectful, and genuinely caring. I highly recommend this dealership they are family friendly and just overall 5 star kind of people!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Excellent experience with Smail Ford, Jason, Lloyd and Nick! Highly recommend Smail for anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2021

Easy to deal with, good pricing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Shout iut to the team at Smail Ford. We love our new Mustang GT. Your knowledge, respect, love of the vehicle and its performance made all the difference. I have purchased three cars from Smail and will be back again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Excellent, prompt and respectful service! Thank you. Same day service, with no upsell, informative and a timely completion of the work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Smail Mazda went for inspection appointment was 9.30 done by 10.15 with car wash very good experience

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Smail Ford and their staff have another happy customer. We purchased a new vehicle from Smail on Labor Day, the new Ford Bronco Sport. Kirill sold us our EcoSport in December 2019 and sold us our Bronco on Labor Day. Both vehicle purchases have been easy and the crew there took good care of us! BIG thank you to Kirill, Nick in finance and the rest of the Smail team for 2 great vehicle purchases over 2 years! You have life long customers with us now!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Shout out to Tom the Service Manager! He took care of getting our Explorer back on the road! Great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

very kind and knowledgeable sales person......Lloyd Thomas thank you !

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Always happy with our service at Smail. Derrick is great to work with!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Best experience I've ever had when buying a car. Salesperson Brittany was pleasant, knowledgeable and very efficient. Joe at finance was excellent and provided information in a concise understandable manor. Recommend Smail and will shop there again for sure.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Good service friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I'm happy to say that the manger stepped up and Made what started out as a bad experience and turned it around to alot better experience with smail Ford of Greensburg pa Thanks!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I went there to buy a truck. I found the one I liked . A salesman named Joe was very helpful and answered all my questions. He even linked up my Bluetooth for me. It was a smooth and pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Good...was taken care of promptly and with dedication for customer care...I recommend small ford. Highly...thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Been there several times for recalls on my Mercury. Staff is super friendly, and I've never encountered any problems with their service. Facility is comfortable as well.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

1st time at the Ford Service shop. I think first impressions are important. In hospitality, knowledge, honesty and service... well done. You have set the bar very high. In short worth going out of your way for. And this is coming from a jeep owner, I can only imagine what you can do with Ford Bronco... thank you.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

very good experience would reccomnd to others

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

I had the absolute pleasure of working with Brittany & Nick. They were extremely knowledgeable, personable, and helpful. They provided us with the best service and we were able to walk away with a brand new bronco. Highly recommend them for anything!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Had routine service performed at the Smail Mazda Service Center. Fast, friendly, reasonably priced, and thorough. Figured I'd give them a try since I bought my Mazda 6 here and they gave me more than enough reason to come back.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Krill was very much into HP cars

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Outstanding Customer Service! Above and Beyond is how this facility rolls! I will forever remember what you have done for me!! Thank you for being understanding and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Great work environment.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2021

keeps your car running like new

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

The team went out of their way to help us. They are super friendly and fair. Not the typical salesman/ dealership mentality. Definitely will be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Always excellent service, courteous and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Excellent experience!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Everything that needed to be done was completed correctly in a timely fashion. Very courteous

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

As always a pleasant experience. Kirill, salesperson honored all request checking out two vehicles. He is well versed with the Ford and Mazda vehicles we were looking to compare. He was pleasant to deal with a no pressure sales which makes these experiences stress free. I highly recommend Smail Ford and their team.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Great sales people. Great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Tremendous experience! The staff was extremely helpful, even when I was difficult. We searched high and low for months for the perfect vehicle, but it was well worth the wait. I was the first person they called when they found a vehicle that seemed like it might be the right fit for me. Brian Ulery was an awesome salesman, and a very nice guy. I would recommend Smail and Brian to anyone in the area looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Absolutely awesome Salesman. John S. and JD are awesome Salesman. I go there time to time to get my truck washed and either JD or John S. always take care of me, greet me with a smile. Service is second to none. The service team is great.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Good service, friendly write-up staff, all important SATURDAY hours!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

They are great to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2020

randy campbell was amazing

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Always a great experience at Smail from the Purchase to the service it’s 100%. It’s my one stop shop for My Commercial Truck’s to Personal and Family vehicle’s See Hal Luther In Commercial Truck Sales. He’s the best from 5AM-5PM he got his commercial guys covered when time is of the essence for us.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2020

First let me start by saying I had the pleasure of talking with Brittany over the phone for about two weeks. She was very Professional and knowledgeable on everything I asked of her. I live about two hours away and she made everything so easy for me! When it finally came down to seeing the car I fell in love! Brittany and Damien Helped me get the car I wanted. Most definitely recommend. Wonderful team!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Same day service and completed quickly..

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

I recently purchased a 2020 Ford F150 XL through Brian Ulery of Smail Ford and was both pleased and satisfied with his assistance and service throughout the process. Brian handled the whole transaction in a very competent and professional manner without any of the sort of "sales pressure" that you sometimes experience with so many card dealerships and sales persons. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and responded to my questions clearly and throughly. If he wasn't sure of the exact answer to a question, he also didn't hesitate to say so and to seek out ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

I was greeted promptly, services performed in a timely manner, and the vehicle was washed after services were performed .... great experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

I needed a key and it was made quick and easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2020

Prompt service. On time and completed when said it would be done.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

Very good experience! Staff and service was excellent!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

repaired the escape , runs like new.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

The team at Smail Ford makes buying a vehicle simple, quick, and fun!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2020

The sales and financing staff are fantastic. I purchased 2 vehicles in October of 2018. One was a lease and the other a special order 2019 Mustang. Both vehicles have been in for service and the staff keeps you aware of the status of your vehicle. All of my future vehicles will be through Bud Smail.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2020

Everyone was very nice and took the time to show my wife and I things about my vehicle

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2020

Quick, courteous, and even washed vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2020

I would highly recommend Smail Ford. They are certainly committed to making their customers happy, especially after the sale. I would not hesitate to buy from them again. 👍

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

Didn’t feel like I was getting the usual car sales man pitch. Took the time to accommodate me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

John Poole and Smail was able to find exactly the F-150 I was looking for and did it in a timely manner. John was able to answer all my questions and Nick Breault was very professional with the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

I have always been satisfied with the service I have received from Smail Ford. Derick is my service adviser and always goes above and beyond. He is the reason I keep coming back to have my cars serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Service on recall was quick. The entire process took less than one hour. All of the staff that I dealt with was courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Good customer service, had my vehicle on time, convenient shuttle service, great people to work with, answered all my question, Will come back for my any other service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Everything went very smooth we got the truck we went for. Salesman was very helpful & knowledgeable. I would recommend Smail Ford for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Brian Ulery went above and beyond my expectations. I would recommend Smail auto to anyone. They were easy to work with and made buying my new vehicle a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Salesman was very professional and knowledgeable, from start to finish a excellent experience.i would recommend Bud Smail to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Experience I had this dealership was excellent. Everyone was very helpful and was treated very well. Service department was fantastic I would recommend this dealership To everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

10/10 would go here again. Got a recall done for my father on a truck he bought from here and got in and out in a jiffy. Very nice amenities like coffee, vending machines, and comfy seating. Also liked theybhad it decorated for Christmas, looked very nice. Only one downside was encountering some ex-bullies from school here that seem to still hold a grudge, throwing shade and making things up from a distance like usual, only to their fellow employees this time, but no matter, I'd still buy a car from here though hopefully a proper sedan or coupe if ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

They were courteous , knowledgeable in their products, and never pushy. Or sales person, Brian Ulery was very helpful in placing us in the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Very good people I have been buying and servicing my cars there for many years. I know my family will have a dealership they can go to and trust when I am gone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

The dealership is great. I was a little upset that my car did not pass inspection. I could not afford the part and labor as this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Nick and Jeff Jr. made the process extremely easy and great dealership all around when it came to customer service. This is my 7th vehicle that I'm buying from the Smail Group.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Service was good. I do not have any complaints about the service I received. Just got my annual state inspection and emissions check. Staff was friendly and followed up with me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020


Leave Us A Review